Premium Member


Richmond , Texas


Registered Nurse


Personal Bio
  • I am 41 years years old and half Filipino and half Caucasian. I am a Registered Nurse and I work in the Texas Medical Center. I also own my own professional crafting business. I own my home, my own car and am financially stable! I enjoy spending time with my family because family is everything to me! My ex husband and I were together for 15 years and married for 7 years and we share two amazing children. Our daughter will be 10 on April 30th and our son will be 8 on June 19th. My ex husband is an amazing father but unfortunately we do no have a cordial co parenting relationship. My father became ill in October 2019 and AJ, my ex husband, was not there for me at all. My father passed away on October 18, 2019 and a week after his funeral my ex husband told me he no longer wanted to be married to me anymore. We will be officially divorced for 3 years on April 22, 2023. Unfortunately on December 15, 2021 AJ filed a custody suit against me asking for sole custody stating that I am mentally unstable and abusing our children. It has been a VERY stressful and depressing 3 years for me but finally on April 5, 2023 the custody suit came to an end, he did not get what he wanted and I remain the custodial parent. AJ did get remarried in April 7, 2023 and despite the heartbreak I have experienced, I am ready to put myself back out there because I still believe in love and I believe my person is out there somewhere. I want to find someone who is humble, a good communicator, financially stable, trustworthy, respectful and vulnerable. I want to find someone who will love all aspects of me, flaws and all, and most importantly, I want to find someone who will love my children as they’re own because they deserve that as well.

Latest Activity

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.