Thriller Scripts Wanted

Save Listing

Note - this is a "legacy" listing from the original infolist.com website, so the formatting may be a little rough.

********************************************************************** INFOLIST.com is

on social media! Follow INFOLIST on Twitter Like INFOLIST on Facebook You’ll

likely get the Tweet or Status Update

even before the InfoList email, so Follow

and Like us NOW to get the jump on

everyone else and

get the latest info on industry jobs,

opportunities, and

events! ********************************************************************** Hi

everyone,

INFOLIST.com has

forged an alliance with InkTip to bring

you some great opportunities!

Here’s some info on THRILLER

SCRIPTS WANTED – be sure to read the specific details

below!

Feel free to forward if you know

anyone who would be interested, and please submit only if

your submission meets ALL the requirements!!

You should always be sure to register

your material with the Writer’s Guild and/or the US Copyright Office before

submitting to any leads.

Good luck, have a great day, and

don’t forget to dream big!

-Jeff

Jeffrey R.

Gund INFOLIST.com KICKSTARTinfolist.com Follow INFOLIST on Twitter Like INFOLIST on Facebook ______________________________

THRILLER

SCRIPTS WANTED

—————————————————–

Seeking Contemporary Thriller

Scripts

—————————————————–

We are looking for completed,

feature-length, contemporary thriller scripts, i.e., scripts

in the vein of “Memento” and “Nightcrawler.”

Budget will not exceed $5 million.

WGA and non-WGA writers may submit.

TO SUBMIT:

1. To find out more about

this company, and submit to this lead, please go to www.InkTippro.com/leads

(when you submit, you’ll learn about the production company) 2. Enter

your email address (you will be signing up for InkTip’s newsletter –

FREE!)

3. Copy/Paste this code:

 kjd3h0camh

4. You will be

submitting a logline and synopsis only.

IMPORTANT:

 Please ONLY submit your work if it fits what the lead is looking for

EXACTLY.

If you aren’t sure if your submission

fits, please ask InkTip first.

 Be sure to mention you heard about this from Jeff Gund at INFOLIST.com and

please email any questions to: jerrol@inktip.com

TO

RECEIVE NOTICES LIKE THIS WITH MORE INFO ON ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY JOBS,

OPPORTUNITIES, AND EVENTS: Just go to www.INFOLIST.com

and click Register! ______________________________

www.INFOLIST.com You’re on this e-mail list because I most likely

met you somewhere, and you indicated you were interested in information I come

across related to the entertainment industry, casting, events, parties, etc.,

or you registered at www.INFOLIST.com.

Please feel free to forward this email to anyone you

feel would be interested – however, YOU MUST INCLUDE THE

ENTIRE EMAIL WITH NO EDITING

WHATSOEVER, including the intro from me at the top of this

email, this footer, and any advertising or other information present, crediting

Jeff Gund at www.INFOLIST.com

as the source if re-posted on a website or other list. Thank you!

To change what information you would like to receive, please login at

www.INFOLIST.com

and check or uncheck any email lists in your preferences, or simply click the

link below to be removed from all lists. Have a great day!

-Jeff

Categorized Under:
Loading...